Latest Products http://www.sapphireinstruments.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:37:00 +0530 en-us http://www.sapphireinstruments.in pH Meter http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/ph-meter.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/ph-meter.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Our innovative pH meter is designed for most précised readings and has LED screen to display the readings. Conductivity Meter http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/conductivity-meter.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/conductivity-meter.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Ahmedabad(India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Conductivity Meter, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. The precision-engineered conductivity meter we offer is available with a LED screen of 7cm to display the readings.  Magnetic Stirrer http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can purchase Magnetic Stirrer from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Our avant-grade magnetic stirrer is available with a quality warranty of 12 months. Laboratory Hot Plate http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Our laboratory hot plate has fabrication processed exterior to prevent leaking and can perform heating and stirring simultaneously. Digital Thermometer http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/digital-thermometer.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Digital Thermometer. If you are seeking high quality products in Ahmedabad(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Our digital thermometer ahs three different testing position- oral, rectal, armpit.  Moisture Balance http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/moisture-balance.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/moisture-balance.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Moisture Balance can get in touch with us! Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Our cutting-edge moisture balance meter is available with a quality warranty of 24 months against any manufacturing defect.  Digital Weighing Balance http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/digital-weighing-balance.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/digital-weighing-balance.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Our digital weighing balance is available in a rated capacity of 40kg. Tablet Hardness Tester http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/tablet-hardness-tester.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/tablet-hardness-tester.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our adept professionals. Our precision-engineered tablet hardness tester is available with a quality warranty of 12months. UV Visible Spectrophotometer http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/uv-visible-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/uv-visible-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Our UV visible spectrophotometer is available in a weight 21KG. Ultrasonic Cleaner http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. We make available different payment options to suit the convenience level of the clients. We entertain both online and offline payment processing methods for the convenience of our customers. Our ultrasonic cleanser is available with degas function, touch key and dual ultrasonic power.  Tablet Friability Tester http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/tablet-friability-tester.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/tablet-friability-tester.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is tablet friability tester. Our innovative tablet friability tester works with a speed of 25rpm.  Karl Fischer Titrator http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/karl-fischer-titrator.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/karl-fischer-titrator.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. Our Karl Fischer titrator is available with a LED display of 10x7cm.  Muffle Furnace http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/muffle-furnace.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Our innovative heating furnace works with a heating speed of 15oC/min.  Rotary Vacuum Evaporator http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/rotary-vacuum-evaporator.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/rotary-vacuum-evaporator.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Situated in Ahmedabad(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. The avant-grade rotary vacuum evaporator we offer rotates with a speed of 160rpm.  Digital Colony Counter http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/digital-colony-counter.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/digital-colony-counter.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. Placed in Ahmedabad(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Our cutting-edge digital colony counter offers a 3X magnification. Vertical Autoclave http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/vertical-autoclave.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/vertical-autoclave.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. The advanced vertical autoclave we offer is available with a quality warranty of 12 months against any manufacturing defect.  Laboratory Polarimeter http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/laboratory-polarimeter.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/laboratory-polarimeter.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Polari Meter. Polarimeter is the testing instruments to measure the optical rotation of material. Laboratory Refractometer http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/laboratory-refractometer.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/laboratory-refractometer.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Our super durable laboratory refractometer is available with a 7inch color touch screen. Automatic Bomb Calorimeter http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/automatic-bomb-calorimeter.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/automatic-bomb-calorimeter.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Automatic Bomb Calorimeter at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine.  Our automatic bomb calorimeter is available with a quality warranty of 12 months.  Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/atomic-absorption-spectrophotometer.htm http://www.sapphireinstruments.in/atomic-absorption-spectrophotometer.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Our atomic absorption spectrometer is designed for flawless performance, excellent look, easy operation and long service life.